Book Reviews

Kingdom Keepers 1: Disney After Dark https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/07/03/book-review-kingdom-keepers-disney-after-dark-by-ridley-pearson/

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/05/06/book-review-alices-adventures-in-wonderland-by-lewis-carrol/

Peter Pan https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/09/27/book-review-peter-pan-by-j-m-barrie/

A Series of Unfortunate Events 1-3 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/10/31/book-review-a-series-of-unfortunate-events-1-3-by-lemony-snicket/

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/12/01/book-review-harry-potter-and-the-philosophers-stone-by-jk-rowling/

Oliver Twist https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/12/25/book-review-oliver-twist-by-charles-dickens/

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/03/29/book-review-harry-potter-and-the-chamber-of-secrets-by-j-k-rowling/

A Series of Unfortunate Events 4-6 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/07/08/book-review-a-series-of-unfortunate-events-4-6-by-lemony-snicket/

The Hunger Games https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/01/23/book-review-the-hunger-games-by-suzanne-collins/

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/02/11/book-review-harry-potter-and-the-prisoner-of-azkaban-by-j-k-rowling/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s