PC Reviews

Breath of Death VII https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2012/10/11/breath-of-death-vii-indie-game-review-xbox-live-windows-pc/

Brink https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2012/10/18/brink-review/

Far Cry 3 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/01/17/far-cry-3-review-ps3-xbox-360-pc/

DMC Devil May Cry https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/02/28/dmc-devil-may-cry-ps3xbox-360pc/

DMC Devil May Cry: Vergils Downfall DLC  https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/03/14/dmc-vergils-downfall-ps3-xbox-360-pc/

Street Fighter IV https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/05/09/super-street-fighter-iv-ps3-xbox-360-pc/

Tomb Raider 2013 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/07/07/tomb-raider-2013-pc-360ps3-review/

Kings Quest 1: Quest for the Crown (1990) Edition https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/11/09/kings-quest-1-quest-for-the-crown-1990-edition-review/

Kings Quest 2: Romancing the Throne https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/11/12/kings-quest-2-romancing-the-throne-review/

Kings Quest 3: To Heir is Human https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/11/14/kings-quest-3-to-heir-is-human-review/

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/06/18/harry-potter-and-the-philosophers-stone-pc-2001-review/

Dead Space https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/10/09/dead-space-2008-ps3-xbox-360-pc-review/

Shovel Knight https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/11/15/shovel-knight-2014-review/

Sonic Heroes  https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/01/09/sonic-heroes-2003-gc-pc-ps2-xbox-review/

Rayman https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/01/17/rayman-1995-atari-jaguar-sega-saturn-ps1-gba-gbc-pc-review/

Spider Man the Video Game https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/06/18/spider-man-2002-pcps2gcxbox-review/

Assassins Creed https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/06/28/assassins-creed-2007-ps3360pc-review/

Rayman Origins https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/11/27/rayman-origins-2011-ps3360wiivita3dspc-review/

Civilization 1-3  https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/01/12/civilization-1-3-1991-2001-pc-review/

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/03/13/harry-potter-and-the-chamber-of-secrets-pc-2002-review/

Sam and Max: Hit the Road https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/05/18/sam-and-max-hit-the-road-1993-pc-review/

Cuphead https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/01/03/cuphead-2017-review/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s