Nintendo Switch Reviews

Shovel Knight: Shovel of Hope https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/11/15/shovel-knight-2014-review/

The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/03/25/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-wii-uswitch-review/

Splatoon 2 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/08/28/splatoon-2-nintendo-switch-review/

Super Mario Odyssey https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/11/18/super-mario-odyssey-nintendo-switch-review/

Bayonetta https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/02/18/bayonetta-2009-review/

Bayonetta 2 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/02/23/bayonetta-2-2014-review/

Mega Man Legacy Collection https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/02/24/mega-man-legacy-collection-2015-review/

Kirby Star Allies https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/03/26/kirby-star-allies-nintendo-switch-review/

OwlBoy https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/06/20/owlboy-2016-review/

Crash Bandicoot Original Trilogy/N Sane Trilogy https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/08/18/crash-bandicoot-original-trilogy-the-n-sane-trilogy-review/

Outlast https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/03/03/outlast-2013-review/

Among the Sleep https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/03/31/among-the-sleep-2014-review/

Yoshi’s Crafted World https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/04/11/yoshis-crafted-world-2019-review/

Shovel Knight: Plague of Shadows https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/06/01/shovel-knight-plague-of-shadows-2015-review/

Crash Team Racing / CTR Nitro Fueled https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/06/28/crash-team-racing-ctr-nitro-fueled-review/

Mega Man Legacy Collection 2 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/09/16/mega-man-legacy-collection-2-2017-review/

The Legend of Zelda: Links Awakening https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/09/20/the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-nintendo-gameboy-nintendo-switch-review/

Luigi’s Mansion 3 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/11/03/luigis-mansion-3-2019-review/