PS3 Reviews

Tomb Raider 2013 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/07/07/tomb-raider-2013-pc-360ps3-review/

Disney Infintity 1.0 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/09/15/disney-infinity-1-0-ps3-xbox-360-wii-wii-u-2013-review/

Dead Space https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/10/09/dead-space-2008-ps3-xbox-360-pc-review/

Shovel Knight https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/11/15/shovel-knight-2014-review/

Assassins Creed https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/06/28/assassins-creed-2007-ps3360pc-review/

Rayman Origins https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/11/27/rayman-origins-2011-ps3360wiivita3dspc-review/

Bayonetta https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/02/18/bayonetta-2009-review/

The Simpsons Arcade game https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/02/09/the-simpsons-arcade-game-1991-review/

Shovel Knight: Plague of Shadows https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/06/01/shovel-knight-plague-of-shadows-2015-review/

Uncharted: Drakes Fortune https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2019/11/28/uncharted-drakes-fortune-2007-review/

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2020/01/06/uncharted-2-among-thieves-2009-review/

The Last of Us https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2020/01/13/the-last-of-us-2013-review/

Uncharted 3: Drakes Deception https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2020/01/27/uncharted-3-drakes-deception-2011-review/

Shovel Knight: Spectre of Torment https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2020/02/03/shovel-knight-specter-of-torment-2017-review/

Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2020/04/13/jak-and-daxter-the-precursor-legacy-2001-review/

Sonic Adventure https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2020/04/27/sonic-adventure-1998-review/

Dante’s Inferno https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2020/05/04/dantes-inferno-2010-review/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s