Anime/Animated Movies/Film Reviews

Kiki’s Delivery Service https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2012/09/22/kikis-deliver-service-review/

Mardock Scrambles the First Compression  https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2012/10/06/saturday-anime-review-mardock-scamble-the-first-compression/

Howls Moving Castle https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2012/10/19/saturday-anime-review-howls-moving-castle/

The Cat Returns https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2012/11/03/saturday-anime-review-the-cat-returns/

Mega Man Star Force https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2012/11/17/saturday-anime-review-mega-man-starforce/

 

Walt Disneys Tarzan https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/02/02/saturday-animated-movie-review-walt-disneys-tarzan/

Walt Disneys Wreck it Ralph https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/02/09/animated-saturday-wreck-it-ralph/

Shrek https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/02/16/saturday-animated-movie-review-shrek/

 

Walt Disneys Snow White and the Seven Dwarves https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/03/16/snow-white-and-the-seven-dwarfs-review/

Winnie the Pooh Spring Time with Roo https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/03/30/winnie-the-pooh-springtime-with-roo-review/

Madagascar as a whole https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/04/20/madagascar-as-a-whole/

The Croods https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/05/12/the-croods-review/

Walt Disneys Bambi Review https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/06/02/bambi-review/

Walt Disneys Frozen https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/08/10/frozen-2013-review/

The Angry Video Game Nerd Movie https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/09/04/the-angry-video-game-nerd-movie-review/

It’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/10/12/its-the-great-pumpkin-charlie-brown-1966-review/

Food Fight https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/10/22/food-fight-2012-review/

Anastasia https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/11/27/anastasia-1997-review/

How the Grinch Stole Christmas https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2014/12/18/how-the-grinch-stole-christmas-1966-review/

The Girl who Leapt Through Time https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/01/14/the-girl-who-leapt-through-time-2006-review/

Care Bears the Movie https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/01/31/the-care-bears-movie-1985-review/

A Goofy Movie https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/03/06/a-goofy-movie-1995-review/

My Neighbour Totoro https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/04/24/my-neighbour-totoro-review/

It’s a Wonderful Life https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/02/its-a-wonderful-life-1946-review/

Four Christmases https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/04/four-christmases-2008-review/

Rudolph and Frosty Christmas in July  https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/06/rudolph-and-frosty-christmas-in-july-1979-review/

Ernest Saves Christmas  https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/08/ernest-saves-christmas-1988-review/

It’s a Very Merry Muppet Christmas https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/10/its-a-very-merry-muppet-christmas-2002-review/

Beauty and the Beast the Enchanted Christmas https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/12/beauty-and-the-beast-the-enchanted-christmas-1997-review/

Remember the Night https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/14/remember-the-night-1940-review/

The Christmas Wish https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/17/the-christmas-wish-1998-review/

ELF https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/18/elf-2003-review/

Special Delivery https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/20/special-delivery-2000-review/

A Carol Christmas https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/22/a-carol-christmas-2003-review/

Silent Night https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/12/24/silent-night-2002-review/

Gravity Falls https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/02/20/gravity-falls-review/

Titanic: The Legend Goes On https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/05/15/titanic-the-legend-goes-on-2000-review/

Death Note https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/06/02/death-note-anime-review/

The Munster’s https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/10/04/the-munsters-1964-1966-review/

The Witch https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/10/14/the-witch-2015-review/

Pete’s Dragon 2016 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/11/21/petes-dragon-2016-review/

Mickey’s Once Upon a Christmas https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2016/12/16/walt-disneys-mickeys-once-upon-a-christmas-1999-review/

Netflix Original: A Series of Unfortunate Events https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/01/28/netflix-original-a-series-of-unfortunate-events-review/

E.T the Extraterrestrial https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/04/07/spielberg-month-et-the-extra-terrestrial-review/

Munich https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/04/14/spielberg-month-munich-review/

Jaws https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/04/21/spielberg-month-jaws-review/

Always https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/04/28/spielberg-month-always/

Beauty and the Beast 2017 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/05/05/beauty-and-the-beast-2017-review/

Over the Garden Wall https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/06/30/over-the-garden-wall-review/

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase 1 ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/08/06/the-marvel-cinematic-universe-phase-one/

The Mummy 1931 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/10/02/the-mummy-1932-review/

Dracula 1931 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/10/07/dracula-1931-review/

Frankenstein 1931 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/10/09/frankenstein-1931-review/

The Invisible Man 1933 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/10/13/the-invisible-man-1933-review/

The Wolf Man 1941 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/10/16/the-wolf-man-1941-review/

The Bride of Frankenstein 1933 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/10/20/bride-of-frankenstein-1935-review/

Creature from the Black Lagoon 1954 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/10/23/creature-from-the-black-lagoon-1954-review/

The Phantom of the Opera 1943 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/10/27/the-phantom-of-the-opera-1943-review/

About a Boy https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/12/08/not-so-christmas-film-review-about-a-boy/

Bridget Jones Diary https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/12/15/not-so-christmas-film-review-bridget-jones-diary/

Chicken Run https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/12/22/not-so-christmas-review-chicken-run/

The Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase 2 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2018/08/08/the-marvel-cinematic-universe-phase-2/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s