WII U Reviews

Mega Man 9 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2013/05/23/megaman-9-ps3-xbox-360-wii-wii-u/

Nintendo Land https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/01/02/nintendo-land-wii-u-review/

New Super Mario Bros U https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/02/27/new-super-mario-bros-u-wii-u-2012-review/

Legend of Zelda the Wind Waker https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/04/21/the-legend-of-zelda-the-wind-waker-2003-2013-gamecubewii-u-review/

Splatoon https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/05/30/splatoon-wii-u-2015-review/

Yoshi’s Wooly World https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/07/16/yoshis-wooly-world-wii-u-2015-review/

Disney Infintity 1.0 https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/09/15/disney-infinity-1-0-ps3-xbox-360-wii-wii-u-2013-review/

Shovel Knight https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2015/11/15/shovel-knight-2014-review/

The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/03/25/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-wii-uswitch-review/

Star Fox Zero https://ragglefragglereviews.com/2017/06/09/star-fox-zero-wii-u-2016-review/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s